Welcome to the new Board of AEGEE-München!

We are happy to introduce to you the new board which was elected yesterday, 21. December 2018, at our Local Agora.


President Mirek La
Secretary Anastasiia Okonnikova
Treasurer Simon Paradies
Internal Relations Responsible Anastasiia Shevchuk
Events Responsible Maksim Zubok
IT Responsible Daniel Barea Lopez


Neuer Board, AEGEE-München 2019

We are looking forward to working in a new team, on the way to a better antenna!
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to everyone! We’ll see each other in 2019.
Your AEGEE München Team.